MTV Unplugged - Placebo [CD]

Disc 1
1. Jackie - Placebo
2. For What It's Worth - Placebo
3. 36 Degrees - Placebo
4. Because I Want You - Placebo
5. Every You Every Me (Feat. Majke Voss Romme) - Placebo
6. Song to Say Goodbye - Placebo
7. Meds - Placebo
8. Protect Me from What I Want (Feat. Joan As Police Woman) - Placebo
9. Loud Like Love - Placebo
10. Too Many Friends - Placebo
11. Post Blue - Placebo
12. Slave to the Wage - Placebo
13. Without You I'm Nothing - Placebo
14. Hold On to Me - Placebo
15. Bosco - Placebo
16. Where Is My Mind? - Placebo
17. The Bitter End - Placebo


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.