Mrs Brown's Boys: Christmas Collection - Brendan O'Carroll [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Collection of 15 Christmas specials of the Dublin-set sitcom depicting the life and times of Mrs Agnes Brown, played by writer/creator Brendan O'Carroll, and her unruly brood. The episodes are: 'Mammy's Ass', 'Mammy Christmas', 'The Virgin Mammy', 'Buckin' Mammy', 'Who's a Pretty Mammy?', 'Mammy's Tickled Pink', 'Mammy's Gamble', 'Mammy's Christmas Punch', 'Mammy's Widow's Memories', 'Chez Mammy', 'Mammy's Forest', 'Mammy's Mammy', 'CSI Mammy', 'Exotic Mammy' and 'Mammy's Hotel'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.