Mr. Robot: Season_1.0-4.0 - Sam Esmail [DVD]

All the episodes from all four seasons of the crime drama starring Rami Malek as Elliot Alderson, a cyber-security engineer by day and a hacker by night, targeting the super-rich and corrupt. When a mysterious online account 'Mr. Robot' (Christian Slater) wants Elliot to join his elite hacker band 'fsociety', Elliot agrees with reservations. It soon transpires that Mr. Robot's mission is to use Elliot to take down the corporation he works for. Season 1 episodes are: '', 'eps1.1_ones-and-zer0es.mpeg', 'eps1.2_d3bug.mkv', 'eps1.3_da3m0ns.mp4', 'eps1.4_3xpl0its.wmv', 'eps1.5_br4ve-trave1er.asf', 'eps1.6_v1ew-s0urce.flv', 'eps1.7_wh1ter0se.m4v', 'eps1.8_m1rr0r1ng.qt' and 'eps1.9_zer0-day.avi'. Season 2 episodes are: '', '', 'eps2.1_k3rnel-pan1c.ksd', 'eps2.2_init_1.asec', 'eps2.3_logic-b0mb.hc', 'eps2.4_m4ster-s1ave.aes', 'eps2.5_h4ndshake.sme', 'eps2.6_succ3ss0r.p12', 'eps2.7_init_5.fve', 'eps2.8_h1dden-pr0cess.axx', 'eps2.9_pyth0n-pt1.p7z' and 'eps2.9_pyth0n-pt2.p7z'. Season 3 episodes are: 'eps3.0_power-saver-mode.h', 'eps3.1_undo.gz', '', 'eps3.3_metadata.par2', 'eps3.4_runtime-error.r00', '', 'eps3.6_fredrick+tanya.chk', 'eps3.7_dont-delete-me.ko', 'eps3.8_stage3.torrent' and 'shutdown -r'. Season 4 episodes are: '401 Unauthorized', '402 Payment Required', '403 Forbidden', '404 Not Found', '405 Method Not Allowed', '406 Not Acceptable', '407 Proxy Authentication Required', '408 Request Timeout', '409 Conflict', '410 Gone', 'eXit', 'whoami' and 'Hello, Elliot'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.