Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Number 4 - Alexei Alexeev [DVD]

Seven episodes of the animated series based on Rowan Atkinson's rubber-lipped semi-silent comedy character. Episodes included: 'Neighbourly Bean', 'Nurse', 'Dead Cat', 'Super Trolley', 'Magpie', 'Cat Sitting' and 'The Bottle'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.