DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Mr Bean - The Animated Adventures: Egg and Bean - Rowan Atkinson [DVD]

Another eight episodes from the animated series based on the popular British television comedy about the eccentric loner and his slapstick adventures. In this collection, Mr Bean (voice of Rowan Atkinson) attempts to clean up his messy room, adopts an orphaned bird and decides to go on a holiday to the seaside. The episodes are: 'Spring Clean', 'Egg and Bean', 'Ice Cream', 'Hopping Mad', 'A New Friend', 'Holiday for Teddy', 'Ray of Sunshine' and 'Scout Bean'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.