Mozart: Flute Concertos - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart [CD]

Disc: 1
1. "Flute Concerto No. 1, K.313 in G"
2. "Flute Concerto No. 2, K.314 in D"
3. "Concerto for Flute & Harp, K.299 in C"
4. Allegro maestoso
5. Adagio ma non troppo
6. Rondo: Tempo di menuetto
7. Allegro aperto
8. Adagio ma non troppo
9. Rondeau: Allegro
10. Allegro
11. Andantino
12. Rondeau: Allegro


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.