Motion Picture - Yello [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Motion Picture', the tenth Yello album, released in 1999, contains fan favourites such as 'Liquid Lies', 'Squeeze Please' and 'Croissant Bleu'.

Disc 1
1. Get On - Yello
2. Houdini - Yello
3. Prisoner of His Mind - Yello
4. Distant Mirror - Yello
5. Time Freeze - Yello
6. Croissant Bleu - Yello
7. Liquid Lies - Yello
8. Squeeze Please - Yello
9. Shake and Shiver - Yello
10. Bubbling Under - Yello
11. Point Blank - Yello
12. Cyclops - Yello


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.