Motherland: Season 1 - Sharon Horgan [DVD]

All the episodes from the British sitcom which follows fraught single mother Julia (Anna Maxwell Martin) as she attempts to juggle the demands of her children, her estranged husband and her job. Competing with the highly organised mums from her children's school, including the notorious Amanda (Lucy Punch), Julia quickly finds herself struggling to keep her life from spiralling out of control. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Birthday Party', 'School Fundraiser', 'Pool Party', 'In-Laws', 'Carpool' and 'Nanny'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store