Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


More Modern Classics - Paul Weller [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Compilation album by the Godfather of mod, following on from the 1998 greatest hits album 'Modern Classics'. Featuring the tracks 'Wishing On a Star', 'Wild Blue Yonder' and 'Push It Along', the album debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. He's the Keeper - Paul Weller (3.40)
2. Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea - Paul Weller (4.08)
3. It's Written in the Stars - Paul Weller (3.09)
4. Wishing On a Star - Paul Weller (3.30)
5. From the Floorboards Up - Paul Weller (2.28)
6. Come On/Let's Go - Paul Weller (3.00)
7. Wild Blue Yonder - Paul Weller (3.29)
8. Have You Made Up Your Mind - Paul Weller (3.16)
9. Echoes Round the Sun - Paul Weller (3.05)
10. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You) - Paul Weller (3.35)
11. Push It Along - Paul Weller (2.56)
12. 22 Dreams - Paul Weller (2.49)
13. No Tears to Cry - Paul Weller (2.25)
14. Wake Up the Nation - Paul Weller (2.19)
15. Fast Car/Slow Traffic - Paul Weller (1.58)
16. Starlite - Paul Weller (3.42)
17. That Dangerous Age - Paul Weller (2.31)
18. When Your Garden's Overgrown - Paul Weller (3.09)
19. The Attic - Paul Weller (2.15)
20. Flame-out! - Paul Weller (3.02)
21. Brand New Toy - Paul Weller (2.50)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: CDV3127

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.