DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Moone Boy: Series 1-3 - Chris O'Dowd [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The first three series of the sitcom created by and starring Chris O'Dowd following a 12-year-old boy and his imaginary friend in a small Irish town. Young Martin (David Rawle), the youngest member of the Moone family, has a unique outlook on life. With his imaginary friend, Seán (O'Dowd), on hand to help him, he negotiates everyday life and the troubles it brings. Series 1 episodes are: 'Men of the Houses', 'Bunch of Marys', 'Another Prick in the Wall', 'Dark Side of the Moone', 'Godfellas' and 'The Bell-End of an Era'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Boylé, Boylé, Boylé', 'Moone Dance', 'Ghost Raft', 'Handball Duel', 'Stags and Hens' and 'The Boyle Wedding'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Where the Streets Do Have Names', 'The Plunder Years', 'Fecks, Lies and Videotape', 'Unidentified Feckin' Objects', 'Bells 'n' Smells' and 'A Bucket List for George Gershwin'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.