Miracle Row - Janis Ian [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Party Lights - Janis Ian (3.25)
2. I Want to Make You Love Me - Janis Ian (3.22)
3. Sunset of Your Love - Janis Ian (3.30)
4. Take to the Sky - Janis Ian (4.35)
5. Candlelight - Janis Ian (4.05)
6. Let Me Be Lonely - Janis Ian (3.59)
7. Slow Dance Romance - Janis Ian (3.10)
8. Will You Dance? - Janis Ian (3.06)
9. I'll Cry Tonight - Janis Ian (3.26)
10. Miracle Row - Janis Ian (2.15)
11. Maria - Janis Ian (5.12)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.