Milk Teeth - Milk Teeth [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Given Up - Milk Teeth
2. Flowers - Milk Teeth
3. Dilute - Milk Teeth
4. Better - Milk Teeth
5. Transparent - Milk Teeth
6. Sharks - Milk Teeth
7. Medicine - Milk Teeth
8. Destroyer - Milk Teeth
9. Smoke - Milk Teeth
10. Circles - Milk Teeth
11. Wanna Be - Milk Teeth


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.