Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Maximum Rock 'N' Roll: The Singles Remastered- Volume 1 - Primal Scream [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
First volume of remastered singles by the British rock band, taken from the albums they released between 1987 ('Sonic Flower Groove') and 2000 ('XTRMNTR'). Tracks include 'Velocity Girl', 'Loaded', 'Movin' On Up', 'Rocks', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Velocity Girl - Primal Scream (1.24)
2. Gentle Tuesday - Primal Scream (3.48)
3. Imperial - Primal Scream (3.32)
4. Ivy Ivy Ivy - Primal Scream (3.06)
5. Loaded - Primal Scream (4.23)
6. Come Together - Primal Scream (4.17)
7. Higher Than the Sun (The Orb Mix) - Primal Scream (3.37)
8. Don't Fight It, Feel It (7" Edit) - Primal Scream (3.55)
9. Movin' On Up - Primal Scream (3.47)
Disc 2
1. Rocks - Primal Scream (3.35)
2. Jailbird - Primal Scream (3.37)
3. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind - Primal Scream (4.30)
4. Kowalski - Primal Scream (4.24)
5. Star - Primal Scream (4.26)
6. Burning Wheel - Primal Scream (3.54)
7. Swastika Eyes - Primal Scream (3.56)
8. Kill All Hippies (Brendan Lynch Edit) - Primal Scream (4.09)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985486441

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.