Man On the Moon III: The Chosen: - Kid Cudi [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Heroes don't always wear capes; some of them just wear their hearts on their sleeves. This is precisely what makes Kid Cudi one of the most important artists of the past 15 years. A pioneer of openness and vulnerability, he blazed a trail so that the likes of Drake, Logic and Childish Gambino could prosper with their signature brands of emo-rap. The Ohio rapper returns with his first solo album in four years.

Disc 1
1. Beautiful Trip - Kid Cudi
2. Tequila Shots - Kid Cudi
3. Another Day - Kid Cudi
4. She Knows This - Kid Cudi
5. Dive - Kid Cudi
6. Damaged - Kid Cudi
7. Heaven On Earth - Kid Cudi
8. Show Out (With Skepta and Pop Smoke) - Kid Cudi
9. Mr. Solo Dolo III - Kid Cudi
10. Sad People - Kid Cudi
11. Elsie's Baby Boy (Flashback) - Kid Cudi
12. Sept. 16 - Kid Cudi
13. The Void - Kid Cudi
14. Lovin' Me (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Kid Cudi
15. The Pale Moonlight - Kid Cudi
16. Rockstar Knights (With Trippie Redd) - Kid Cudi
17. 4 Da Kidz - Kid Cudi
18. Lord I Know - Kid Cudi


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.