Lucy Kay: Fantasia - Lucy Kay [CD]

Debut album from the runner-up of the 2014 talent show 'Britain's Got Talent'. Featuring a selection of popular operatic pieces including 'Nessun Dorma' from 'Turandot' by Puccini, 'Voi Che Sapete' from 'The Marriage of Figaro' by Mozart and 'Softly Awakes My Heart' from 'Samson and Delilah' by Saint-Saens, the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #18.

Disc 1
1. Nessun Dorma (Giacomo Puccini) - Lucy Kay
2. L'amour Est Un Oiseau Rebelle (Habanera) (Georges Bizet) - Lucy Kay
3. O Mio Babbino Caro (Giacomo Puccini) - Lucy Kay
4. Casta Diva (Vincenzo Bellini) - Lucy Kay
5. Song to the Moon (Antonin Dvor k) - Lucy Kay
6. Vissi D'arte (Giacomo Puccini) - Lucy Kay
7. Va Pensiero (Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves) (Giuseppe Verdi) - Lucy Kay
8. Voi Che Sapete (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart) - Lucy Kay
9. Un Bel D (Giacomo Puccini) - Lucy Kay
10. Softly Awakes My Heart (Camille Saint-Saens) - Lucy Kay
11. Pie Jesu (Andrew Lloyd Webber) - Lucy Kay
12. Nella Fantasia (Ennio Morricone) - Lucy Kay


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.