Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Love Songs - Roberta Flack [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Collection of love songs from the Grammy Award-winning singer. The album features various romantic tracks from her celebrated back catalogue including 'Killing Me Softly' and 'The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face'.

Disc 1
1. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Roberta Flack (5.22)
2. You've Got a Friend - Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway (3.23)
3. Killing Me Softly With His Song - Roberta Flack (4.47)
4. Where Is the Love - Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway (2.43)
5. Feel Like Makin' Love - Roberta Flack (2.55)
6. After You - Roberta Flack (3.54)
7. The Closer I Get to You - Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway (4.38)
8. Back Together Again - Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway (4.51)
9. More Than Everything - Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson (4.04)
10. Just When I Needed You - Roberta Flack (4.48)
11. Maybe - Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson (3.21)
12. Tonight, I Celebrate My Love - Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson (3.29)
13. And So It Goes - Roberta Flack (3.36)
14. When Someone Tears Your Heart in Two - Roberta Flack (4.05)
15. Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love)/You Are My Heaven - Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson (9.31)
16. Can We Find Love Again - Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson (4.29)
17. All Caught Up in Love - Roberta Flack (4.07)
18. Let's Stay Together - Roberta Flack (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8122797808

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.