Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.




* Don't Close Your Eyes
* Hopelessly Yours
* I Pretend
* In The Garden
* Sweet Sixteen
* Love Changes Everything
* Life Turned Her That Way
* After All These Years
* All The Lies You Told Me
* Wherever You Are
* It's Your Love
* Walk Through This World With Me
* Two Teardrops
* Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme From Dr Zhivago)
* Then You Can Tell Me Good Bye
* Good Morning Beautiful * I Told You So
* Nobody Knows
* Walk Down The Aisle With Me
* Pardon My French
* Welcome Home (With Sandy Kelly)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.