Love and Affection: The Essential Joan Armatrading - Joan Armatrading [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1. Down To Zero
2. I'm Lucky
3. Wrapped Around Her
4. Warm Love
5. Water With The Wine
6. You Rope You Tie Me
7. Join The Boys
8. How Cruel
9. Jesse
10. The Power Of Dreams
11. Back To The Night
12. Dark Truths
13. Bad Habits
14. One Night
15. The Game Of Love
16. No Way Out
17. Opportunity
18. If Women Ruled The World
19. Save Me
20. Cradled In Your Love
21. When I Get It Right
22. The Weakness In Me
1. Love And Affection
2. More Than One Kind Of Love
3. Simon
4. Help Yourself
5. Barefoot And Pregnant
6. Stepping Out
7. Kissin' And Huggin'
8. Friends
9. Promise Land
10. At The Hop
11. The Devil I Know
12. Can't Get Over (How I Broke Your Heart)
13. Love By You
14. Eating The Bear
15. Turn Out The Light
16. Square The Circle
17. All A Woman Needs
18. Bottom To The Top
19. Watch Your Step
20. True Love
1. Me Myself I
2. No Love
3. The Shouting Stage
4. Flight Of The Wild Geese
5. Cool Blue Stole My Heart
6. Willow
7. The Key
8. Somebody Who Loves You
9. Heaven
10. Mama Mercy
11. Baby I
12. Foolish Pride
13. Talking To The Wall
14. Like Fire
15. Crazy
16. Did I Make You Up
17. Let It Last
18. Tall In The Saddle
19. Drop The Pilot


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.