Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Love Always - Shane Filan [CD]

Disc 1
1. This I Promise You - Shane Filan
2. Don't Dream It's Over - Shane Filan
3. Make U Feel My Love - Shane Filan
4. Beautiful in White - Shane Filan
5. Need You Now - Shane Filan
6. Heaven - Shane Filan
7. Completely - Shane Filan
8. Unbreakable - Shane Filan
9. Eyes Don't Lie - Shane Filan
10. I Can't Make You Love Me - Shane Filan
11. Crazy Over You - Shane Filan
12. Eternal Flame - Shane Filan

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.