Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Lonely Are the Brave - Maverick Sabre [CD]

Debut studio album by the English/Irish vocalist. The album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'Let Me Go', 'I Need', 'No One' and 'I Used to Have It All'.

Disc 1
1. I Need - Maverick Sabre (4.00)
2. Let Me Go - Maverick Sabre (3.31)
3. Open My Eyes - Maverick Sabre (4.06)
4. Memories - Maverick Sabre (3.37)
5. Cold Game - Maverick Sabre (3.43)
6. No One - Maverick Sabre (3.34)
7. These Days - Maverick Sabre (3.40)
8. Sometimes - Maverick Sabre (3.47)
9. I Used to Have It All - Maverick Sabre (3.51)
10. Shooting the Stars - Maverick Sabre (3.36)
11. I Can Never Be - Maverick Sabre (4.59)
12. Running Away - Maverick Sabre (3.33)
13. A Change Is Gonna Come - Maverick Sabre (3.14)
14. I Don't See the Sun/They Found Him a Gun - Maverick Sabre (8.31)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.