London Spy - Jakob Verbruggen [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All five episodes from the British drama starring Ben Whishaw and Edward Holcroft. Danny (Whishaw) is a hedonistic young man who falls in love with the enigmatic Alex (Holcroft). When Alex suddenly dies, Danny discovers he was an agent for the Secret Intelligence Service. Determined to uncover the circumstances surrounding his death and seeking some sort of closure, naive Danny decides to delve into the hidden world of espionage. The episodes are: 'Lullaby', 'Strangers', 'Blue', 'I Know' and 'If This Is a Lie'.

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store