Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live in San Diego With Special Guest J. J. Cale: - Eric Clapton [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Tell the Truth - Eric Clapton
2. Key to the Highway - Eric Clapton
3. Got to Get Better in a Little While - Eric Clapton
4. Little Wing - Eric Clapton
5. Anyday - Eric Clapton
6. Anyway the Wind Blows - Eric Clapton & J.J. Cale
Disc 2
1. After Midnight - Eric Clapton & J.J. Cale
2. Who Am I Telling You? - Eric Clapton & J.J. Cale
3. Don't Cry Sister - Eric Clapton & J.J. Cale
4. Cocaine - Eric Clapton & J.J. Cale
5. Motherless Children - Eric Clapton
6. Little Queen of Spades - Eric Clapton
Disc 3
1. Further On Up the Road - Eric Clapton
2. Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton
3. Layla - Eric Clapton
4. Crossroads - Eric Clapton

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624918547

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.