DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live in Coventry '79 (RSD 2021): - The Selecter [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

RSD exclusive limited edition clear vinyl. This previously unreleased concert is featured in the deluxe edition CD box set of the band's 'Too Much Pressure' (1980) album. This recording makes it's vinyl debut.

Disc 1
1. Soulful I/Murder - The Selecter
2. Out On the Streets - The Selecter
3. James Bond - The Selecter
4. My Collie (Not a Dog) - The Selecter
5. Street Feeling - The Selecter
6. Everyday - The Selecter
7. The Selecter - The Selecter
8. Danger - The Selecter
9. They Make Me Mad - The Selecter
10. Carry Go Bring Come - The Selecter
11. On My Radio - The Selecter
12. A Live Injection/Too Much Pressure - The Selecter


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.