DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live from London: - Gary Moore [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Oh, Pretty Woman - Gary Moore
2. Bad for You Baby - Gary Moore
3. Down the Line - Gary Moore
4. Since I Met You Baby - Gary Moore
5. Have You Heard - Gary Moore
6. All Your Love - Gary Moore
7. Mojo Boogie - Gary Moore
Disc 2
1. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know - Gary Moore
2. Too Tired/Gary's Blues - Gary Moore
3. Still Got the Blues - Gary Moore
4. Walking By Myself - Gary Moore
5. The Blues Is Alright - Gary Moore
6. Parisienne Walkways - Gary Moore


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.