Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live from Austin, Tx - Kris Kristofferson [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Star Crossed - Kris Kristofferson (3.30)
2. You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)/Stranger - Kris Kristofferson (3.19)
3. Here Comes the Rainbow Again - Kris Kristofferson (2.56)
4. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Kris Kristofferson (2.08)
5. Me and Bobby McGee - Kris Kristofferson (4.16)
6. Magdalene - Kris Kristofferson (3.58)
7. Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore - Kris Kristofferson (3.33)
8. Darby's Castle - Kris Kristofferson (3.18)
9. Casey's Last Ride - Kris Kristofferson (4.11)
10. The Pilgrim - Kris Kristofferson (2.45)
11. For the Good Times - Kris Kristofferson (3.57)
12. Loving Her Was Easier - Kris Kristofferson (4.09)
13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down - Kris Kristofferson (2.35)
14. Silver Tongued Devil - Kris Kristofferson (2.06)
15. Smile at Me Again - Kris Kristofferson (3.37)
16. Why Me - Kris Kristofferson (3.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.