Live Baby Live - INXS [VINYL]

On Saturday 13th July 1991, INXS, one of the world's most revered and iconic bands, delivered the gig of their lives at London's Wembley Stadium to 74,000 ecstatic fans. After a decade and a half on the road the group was at the peak of their live powers and the performance that day showed they were indeed a world-class stadium band. The stunning performance featuring the hits 'Need You Tonight', 'New Sensation', 'Devil Inside', a previously thought 'lost' track 'Lately' from the album 'X' and many more has been remixed by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios.

Disc 1
1. Guns in the Sky - INXS
2. New Sensation - INXS
3. I Send a Message - INXS
4. The Stairs - INXS
5. Know the Difference - INXS
6. Disappear - INXS
7. By My Side - INXS
8. Hear That Sound - INXS
9. Lately - INXS
10. The Loved One - INXS
11. Wild Life - INXS
Disc 2
1. Mystify - INXS
2. Bitter Tears - INXS
3. Suicide Blonde - INXS
4. What You Need - INXS
5. Kick - INXS
6. Need You Tonight - INXS
7. Mediate - INXS
8. Never Tear Us Apart - INXS
9. Who Pays the Price - INXS
10. Devil Inside - INXS

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store