DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live! At the Paradise Theater, Boston, 1980 (RSD 2020): - The Pretenders [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Reissue of promo-only Warner Bros. Music Show featuring new artwork including photos from the show. Included on CD for the first time in 'Pretenders 40th Deluxe', this will be available on 1-LP coloured vinyl for RSD 2020.

Disc 1
1. Space Invader - The Pretenders
2. The Wait - The Pretenders
3. Precious - The Pretenders
4. Kid - The Pretenders
5. Private Life - The Pretenders
6. Cuban Slide - The Pretenders
7. Talk of the Town - The Pretenders
8. Tattooed Love Boys - The Pretenders
9. Up the Neck - The Pretenders
10. Mystery Achievement - The Pretenders
11. Stop Your Sobbing - The Pretenders


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.