Live at the Hollywood Bowl: - Jeff Beck [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Revolution Will Be Televised (Feat. Rosie Bones) - Jeff Beck
2. Over Under Sideways Down (Feat. Jimmy Hall & Todd O'Keefe) - Jeff Beck
3. Heart Full of Soul (Feat. Jimmy Hall & Todd O'Keefe) - Jeff Beck
4. For Your Love (Feat. Jimmy Hall & Todd O'Keefe) - Jeff Beck
5. Beck's Bolero - Jeff Beck
6. Medley: Rice Pudding/Morning Dew (Feat. Jimmy Hall) - Jeff Beck
7. Freeway Jam (Feat. Jan Hammer) - Jeff Beck
8. You Never Know (Feat. Jan Hammer) - Jeff Beck
9. Cause We've Ended As Lovers (Feat. Jan Hammer) - Jeff Beck
10. Star Cycle (Feat. Jan Hammer) - Jeff Beck
11. Blue Wind (Feat. Jan Hammer) - Jeff Beck
12. Big Block - Jeff Beck
Disc 2
1. I'd Rather Go Blind (Feat. Beth Hart & Jan Hammer) - Jeff Beck
2. Let Me Love You (Feat. Buddy Guy) - Jeff Beck
3. Live in the Dark (Feat. Rosie Bones) - Jeff Beck
4. Scared for the Children (Feat. Rosie Bones) - Jeff Beck
5. Rough Boy (Feat. Billy Gibbons) - Jeff Beck
6. Train Kept A-rollin' (Feat. Steven Tyler) - Jeff Beck
7. Shapes of Things (Feat. Steven Tyler) - Jeff Beck
8. A Day in the Life - Jeff Beck
9. Purple Rain (Feat. Jan Hammer, Beth Hart, Rosie Bones, Jimmy Hall & Steven Tyler) - Jeff Beck


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.