Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live at the Fillmore (1997) - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers [VINYL Deluxe Edition]


Side 1
1. Pre-show (spoken interlude)
2. Around And Around
3. Jammin’ Me
4. Runnin’ Down A Dream
5. Good Evening (spoken interlude)
6. Lucille
7. Call Me The Breeze

Side 2
1. Cabin Down Below
2. The Internet, Whatever That Is (spoken interlude)
3. Time is On My Side
4. Listen To Her Heart
5. Waitin’ In School
6. Let’s Hear It For Mike (spoken interlude)
7. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
8. Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude)
9. The Date I Had with That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen

Side 3
1. I Won’t Back Down
2. You Are My Sunshine
3. Ain’t No Sunshine
4. It's Good To Be King

Side 4
1. Rip It Up
2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
3. I’d Like To Love You Baby
4. Diddy Wah Diddy
5. We Got A Long Way To Go (spoken interlude)
6. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
7. I Want You Back Again

Side 5
1. On The Street Intro (spoken interlude)
2. On The Street
3. California
4. Let’s Hear It For Scott and Howie (spoken interlude)
5. Little Maggie
6. Walls
7. Hip Hugger
8. Friend Of The Devil

Side 6
1. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (spoken interlude)
2. Heartbreakers Beach Party
3. Angel Dream
4. The Wild One, Forever
5. Even The Losers
6. American Girl
7. You Really Got Me
8. Goldfinger

Side 7
1. Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude)
2. It Won’t Be Wrong
3. You Ain’t Going Nowhere
4. Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man
5. Eight Miles High
6. Crazy Mama
7. Everyone Loves Benmont (spoken interlude)
8. Green Onions

Side 8
1. High Heel Sneakers
2. John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen (spoken interlude)
3. Find My Baby (Locked Up In Love Again)
4. Serves You Right To Suffer
5. Boogie Chillen
6. I Got A Woman

Side 9
1. Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier (spoken interlude)
2. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
3. Honey Bee
4. County Farm

Side 10
1. You Wreck Me
2. Shakin’ All Over
3. Free Fallin’
4. Mary Jane’s Last Dance

Side 11
1. Bye Bye Johnny
2. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
3. It’s All Over Now
4. Louie Louie

Side 12
1. Gloria
2. Alright For Now
3. Goodnight (spoken interlude)
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624882572

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.