Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Listen - David Guetta [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Sixth studio album by the French DJ and producer. Featuring collaborations with The Script, Sam Smith, Emeli Sandé, John Legend and Nicki Minaj, the album debuted at #8 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Dangerous (Feat. Sam Martin) - David Guetta (3.23)
2. What I Did for Love (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - David Guetta (3.27)
3. No Money No Love (Feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite) - David Guetta (3.57)
4. Lovers On the Sun (Feat. Sam Martin) - David Guetta (3.23)
5. Goodbye Friend (Feat. The Script) - David Guetta (3.49)
6. Lift Me Up (Feat. Nice & Vinz/Ladysmith Black Mambazo) - David Guetta (3.58)
7. Listen (Feat. John Legend) - David Guetta (3.46)
8. Bang My Head (Feat. Sia) - David Guetta (3.53)
9. Yesterday (Feat. Bebe Rexha) - David Guetta (4.03)
10. Hey Mama (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack) - David Guetta (3.12)
11. Sun Goes Down (Feat. Magic! & Sonny Wilson) - David Guetta (3.31)
12. S.T.O.P (Feat. Ryan Tedder) - David Guetta (3.34)
13. I'll Keep Loving You (Feat. Birdy & Jaymes Young) - David Guetta (3.08)
14. The Whisperer (Feat. Sia) - David Guetta (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2564620984

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.