Life Love Flesh Blood - Imelda May [CD]

Disc 1
1. Call Me - Imelda May
2. Black Tears - Imelda May
3. Shoulda Been You - Imelda May
4. Sixth Sense - Imelda May
5. Human - Imelda May
6. How Bad Can a Good Girl Be - Imelda May
7. Bad Habit - Imelda May
8. Levitate - Imelda May
9. When It's My Time - Imelda May
10. Leave Me Lonely - Imelda May
11. The Girl I Used to Be - Imelda May
12. The Longing (Bonus Track) - Imelda May
13. Flesh and Blood (Bonus Track) - Imelda May
14. I Choose Love (Bonus Track) - Imelda May
15. Game Changer (Bonus Track) - Imelda May


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.