DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Lianne La Havas - Lianne La Havas [VINYL Limited Edition]

Lianne's third album and her first in five years and is an album of startling beauty and insight-made entirely on her own terms which has been quite a journey. In one sense, geographically: La Havas spent a lot of time moving back and forth between the UK and the States working on writing and exploring her own identity. As a result, 'Lianne La Havas' feels spacious and luminous. Its sunbaked sounds recall, in places, the Brazilian singer, songwriter, and guitarist Milton Nascimento (on 'Seven Times').

Disc 1
1. Bittersweet - Lianne La Havas
2. Read My Mind - Lianne La Havas
3. Green Papaya - Lianne La Havas
4. Can't Fight - Lianne La Havas
5. Paper Thin - Lianne La Havas
6. Weird Fishes - Lianne La Havas
7. Please Don't Make Me Cry - Lianne La Havas
8. Seven Times - Lianne La Havas
9. Courage - Lianne La Havas
10. Sour Flower - Lianne La Havas


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.