Legend of the Wu-tang: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits - Wu-Tang Clan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation album by the acclaimed hip hop collective. The album is notable for including the rare unedited version of 'Protect Ya Neck', a remix of the song 'Method Man' with alternate verses, as well as 'Shaolin Worldwide', 'Sucker M.C.'s' (a Run D.M.C. cover) and 'Diesel', three tracks the Wu-Tang produced for soundtracks and compilations.

Disc 1
1. C.R.E.A.M. - Wu-Tang Clan
2. Method Man (Skunk Mix) - Wu-Tang Clan
3. Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version) - Wu-Tang Clan
4. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit - Wu-Tang Clan
5. Can It Be All So Simple - Wu-Tang Clan
6. Shame On a Nigga - Wu-Tang Clan
7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin' - Wu-Tang Clan
8. Reunited - Wu-Tang Clan
Disc 2
1. It's Yourz - Wu-Tang Clan
2. Triumph (Feat. CappaDonna) - Wu-Tang Clan
3. Gravel Pit - Wu-Tang Clan
4. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off) - Wu-Tang Clan
5. Sucker M.C's - Wu-Tang Clan
6. Uzi (Pinky Ring) - Wu-Tang Clan
7. Shaolin Worldwide - Wu-Tang Clan
8. Diesel (Feat. RZA, Method Man, U-God, Raekwon & Ol' Dirty) - Wu-Tang Clan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.