DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Lady, Give Me Your Key: The Unissued 1967 Solo Acoustic Sessions - Tim Buckley [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Sixface - Tim Buckley
2. Contact - Tim Buckley
3. Lady, Give Me Your Key - Tim Buckley
4. Once Upon a Time - Tim Buckley
5. Once I Was - Tim Buckley
6. I Never Asked to Be Your Mountain - Tim Buckley
7. Pleasant Street - Tim Buckley
8. Knight-errant - Tim Buckley
9. Marigold - Tim Buckley
10. Carnival Song - Tim Buckley
11. No Man Can Find the War - Tim Buckley
12. I Can't Leave You Lovin' Me - Tim Buckley
13. She's Back Again - Tim Buckley


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.