Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Kaya: - Bob Marley [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Kaya - Bob Marley
2. Soul Rebel - Bob Marley
3. Stop the Train - Bob Marley
4. Duppy Conqueror - Bob Marley
5. Small Axe - Bob Marley
6. Sun Is Shining - Bob Marley
7. Fussin' & Fightin' - Bob Marley
8. Go Tell It On the Mountain - Bob Marley
9. Trenchtown Rock - Bob Marley
10. Lively Up Yourself - Bob Marley
11. African Herbsman - Bob Marley
12. Soul Shakedown Party - Bob Marley
13. Don't Rock My Boat - Bob Marley
14. Hammer - Bob Marley
15. Rebel's Hop - Bob Marley
16. It's Alright - Bob Marley

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 02061LP

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.