Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Katherine Jenkins: Home Sweet Home - Katherine Jenkins [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Tenth solo album by the Welsh mezzo-soprano. The classical crossover album which includes the collaborations 'Ode to Joy' with violinist David Garrett and 'Barcelona' with tenor Alfie Boe as well as solo songs and hymns 'We'll Gather Lilacs', 'How Great Thou Art' and 'Land of My Fathers', debuted at #10 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Land of My Fathers - Katherine Jenkins (3.21)
2. Ode to Joy (Ludwig van Beethoven) - Katherine Jenkins/David Garrett (3.42)
3. Sanctus (Elgar's Nimrod) - Katherine Jenkins (3.37)
4. Barcelona - Katherine Jenkins/Alfie Boe (4.26)
5. Dreaming of the Days (Einaudi's I Giorni) - Katherine Jenkins (4.20)
6. World in Union - Katherine Jenkins (4.11)
7. Segreti - Katherine Jenkins (4.26)
8. Remember (Based On Bach's Goldberg Variations) - Katherine Jenkins (4.18)
9. We'll Gather Lilacs - Katherine Jenkins (3.25)
10. How Great Thou Art - Katherine Jenkins (4.56)
11. Home! Sweet Home! - Katherine Jenkins (3.48)
12. Anthem - Katherine Jenkins (3.21)
13. We Are the Champions - Katherine Jenkins (3.29)
14. Silent Night (Bonus Track) - Katherine Jenkins (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3773443

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.