DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Justice - Justin Bieber [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Justice' includes 'Holy' feat. Chance The Rapper, 'Lonely' feat. Benny Blanco, and 'Anyone,' the three global smash hit singles that have garnered over two billion streams worldwide and amassed over 250million in weekly radio audience, as all three made it to the Top 40 on the Billboard Hot 100 songschart.

Disc 1
1. 2 Much - Justin Bieber
2. Deserve You - Justin Bieber
3. As I Am (Feat. Khalid) - Justin Bieber
4. Off My Face - Justin Bieber
5. Holy (Feat. Chance the Rapper) - Justin Bieber
6. Unstable (Feat. The Kid Laroi) - Justin Bieber
7. MLK Interlude - Justin Bieber
8. Die for You (Feat. Dominic Fike) - Justin Bieber
Disc 2
1. Hold On - Justin Bieber
2. Somebody - Justin Bieber
3. Ghost - Justin Bieber
4. Peaches (Feat. Daniel Caesar and Giveon) - Justin Bieber
5. Love You Different (Feat. Beam) - Justin Bieber
6. Loved By You (Feat. Burna Boy) - Justin Bieber
7. Anyone - Justin Bieber
8. Lonely (With Benny Blanco) - Justin Bieber


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.