Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Just a Little More Love - David Guetta [VINYL Limited Edition]

Debut studio album by the French DJ, originally released in 2001.

Disc 1
1. Just a Little More Love (Elektro Edit) - David Guetta (3.20)
2. Love, Don't Let Me Go (Original Edit) - David Guetta (3.36)
3. Give Me Something (Deep in My Heart) [vocal Edit] - David Guetta (5.44)
4. You (Remix Edit) - David Guetta (3.23)
5. Can't U Feel the Change - David Guetta (4.53)
6. It's Allright (Preaching Paris) - David Guetta (3.49)
7. People Come, People Go - David Guetta (3.19)
8. Sexy 17 - David Guetta (3.27)
9. Atomic Food - David Guetta (3.09)
10. 133 - David Guetta (3.41)
11. Distortion - David Guetta (3.11)
12. You Are the Music - David Guetta (5.58)
13. Lately - David Guetta (1.39)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.