Johnny Cash: Forever Words - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Forever/I Still Miss Someone - Kris Kristofferson & Willie Nelson
2. To June This Morning - Ruston Kelly and Kacey Musgraves
3. Gold All Over the Ground - Brad Paisley
4. You Never Knew My Mind - Chris Cornell
5. The Captain's Daughter - Alison Krauss & Union Station
6. Jellico Coal Man - T-Bone Burnett
7. The Walking Wounded - Rosanne Cash
8. Them Double Blues - John Mellencamp
9. Body On Body - Jewel
10. I'll Still Love You - Elvis Costello
11. June's Sundown - Carlene Carter
12. He Bore It All - Dailey and Vincent
13. Chinky Pin Hill - I'm With Her
14. Goin', Goin', Gone (Feat. Ro James and Anu Sun) - Robert Glasper
15. What Would a Dreamer Do? - The Jayhawks
16. Spirit Rider - Jamey Johnson


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store