Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.




CD1 Live at Belfast

* You're Such A Good Lookin Woman

* Achin Breakin Heart

* Tar & Cement, Love Of The Common People, I Don't Know Why

* Deeper & Deeper

* It's You , It's You, It's You

* I Need You * Come Back Home *

Danny Boy *

Westmeath Bachelor *

Make Me An Island *

Sister Mary *

The Answer To Everything,

I Love You More And More Every Day, My Own Peculiar Way,

Pretty Brown Eyes,

House With The Whitewashed Gables

* Saturday Night At The Movies *

More And More *

Goodbye Venice Goodbye

CD2 More & More*

It's You, It's You ,

It's You (Remixed)

* Secret Love *

Spirit Of Love *

When Your Lover Leaves You *

Queen Of The Broken Hearts *

It's Only Make Believe *

More & More *

Love Me, Love Me Aloha *

Limerick You're A Lady *

Let Me In * Ave Maria *

Come Back Home DVD * "

No Show Like A Joe Show" filmed Live At Belfast Opera House


This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.