Joanne - Lady Gaga [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album from the American singer which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3. Includes the singles 'Perfect Illusion' and 'Million Reasons'.

Disc 1
1. Diamond Heart - Lady Gaga (3.30)
2. A-Yo - Lady Gaga (3.28)
3. Joanne - Lady Gaga (3.17)
4. John Wayne - Lady Gaga (2.54)
5. Dancin' in Circles - Lady Gaga (3.27)
6. Perfect Illusion - Lady Gaga (3.02)
7. Million Reasons - Lady Gaga (3.25)
8. Sinner's Prayer - Lady Gaga (3.43)
9. Come to Mama - Lady Gaga (4.15)
10. Hey Girl (Feat. Florence Welch) - Lady Gaga (4.15)
11. Angel Down - Lady Gaga (3.49)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.