Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


James Taylor Greatest Hits Volume 2 - Frank Filipetti [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Secret O' Life - James Taylor (3.35)
2. Handy Man - James Taylor (3.18)
3. Your Smiling Face - James Taylor (2.46)
4. Up On the Roof - James Taylor (4.22)
5. Her Town Too - James Taylor (4.34)
6. That's Why I'm Here - James Taylor (3.39)
7. Only a Dream in Rio - James Taylor (5.02)
8. Everyday - James Taylor (3.17)
9. Song for You Far Away - James Taylor (2.58)
10. Never Die Young - James Taylor (4.25)
11. Stop Thinkin' 'Bout That - James Taylor (4.03)
12. Copperline - James Taylor (4.22)
13. Shed a Little Light - James Taylor (4.20)
14. Another Day - James Taylor (2.23)
15. Little More Time With You - James Taylor (3.52)
16. Enough to Be On Your Way - James Taylor (5.27)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.