Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Jackie - Ciara [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Jackie (B.M.F.) - Ciara (5.30)
2. That's How I'm Feelin' (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott) - Ciara (4.03)
3. Lullaby - Ciara (3.46)
4. Dance Like We're Making Love - Ciara (4.17)
5. Stuck On You - Ciara (4.12)
6. Fly - Ciara (4.06)
7. I Bet - Ciara (4.48)
8. Give Me Love - Ciara (3.20)
9. Kiss & Tell - Ciara (3.44)
10. All Good - Ciara (3.32)
11. Only One - Ciara (3.31)
12. One Woman Army (Intro) - Ciara (0.51)
13. One Woman Army - Ciara (3.55)
14. I Got You - Ciara (5.01)
15. I Bet (Feat. Joe Jonas) (Remix) - Ciara (4.46)
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix) - Ciara (3.28)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875071702

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.