Jack Taylor: Series 1-3 - Marteinn Thorisson [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All nine episodes from the first three series of the TV drama based on the novels by Ken Bruen and starring Iain Glen as the Irish ex-cop Jack Taylor, who now works as a private investigator in his home town of Galway. Series 1 episodes are: 'The Guards', 'The Pikemen' and 'The Magdalen Martyrs'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Dramatist', 'Priest' and 'Shot Down'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Blood Cross', 'Headstone' and 'Purgatory'.

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store