It Won't Always Be Like This - Inhaler (Limited Marble Green) [Pre-Order Vinyl]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Inhaler's debut album 'It Won't Always Be Like This' is a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems. It includes the single 'Cheer Up Baby', a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites 'My Honest Face' and title track 'It Won't Always Be Like This'. 


Track 1: It Won't Always Be Like This 
Track 2: My Honest Face 
Track 3: Slide Out the Window 
Track 4: Cheer Up Baby 
Track 5: A Night On the Floor 
Track 6: My King Will Be Kind 
Track 7: When It Breaks 
Track 8: Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House) 
Track 9: Totally 
Track 10: Strange Time to Be Alive 
Track 11: In My Sleep 


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.