DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

It Is What It Is: Picture Disc Repress + Mac Millar Poster (LRS IAOTY) - Thundercat [VINYL Limited Edition]

Fourth studio album by the American musician and songwriter, featuring the singles 'King of the Hill', 'Black Qualls' (featuring Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington and Childish Gambino) and 'Dragonball Durag'. The album also features guest performances from Louis Cole, Zack Foxx, Ty Dolla $ign and Lil B.

Disc 1
1. Lost in Space/Great Scott/22-26 - Thundercat
2. Innerstellar Love - Thundercat
3. I Love Louis Cole (Feat. Louis Cole) - Thundercat
4. Black Qualls (Feat. Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington & Childish Gambino) - Thundercat
5. Miguel's Happy Dance - Thundercat
6. How Sway - Thundercat
7. Funny Thing - Thundercat
8. Overseas (Feat. Zack Fox) - Thundercat
9. Dragonball Durag - Thundercat
10. How I Feel - Thundercat
11. King of the Hill - Thundercat
12. Unrequited Love - Thundercat
13. Fair Chance (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B) - Thundercat
14. Existential Dread - Thundercat
15. It Is What It Is - Thundercat


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.