Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Inglourious Basterds: Original Soundtrack - Various Artists [VINYL Limited Edition]

Disc 1
1. The Green Leaves of Summer - Nick Perito (1.55)
2. The Verdict (Dopo La Condanna) - Ennio Morricone (1.13)
3. White Lightning (Main Title) - Charles Bernstein (2.54)
4. Slaughter - Billy Preston (2.49)
5. The Surrender (La Resa) - Ennio Morricone (2.47)
6. One Silver Dollar (Un Dollaro Bucato) - Film Studio Orchestra (2.02)
7. Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter - Zarah Leander (2.05)
8. The Man With the Big Sombrero - Samantha Shelton and Michael Andrew (1.48)
9. Ich Wollt Ich Waer Ein Huhn - Lilian Harvey and Willy Fritsch (2.44)
10. Main Theme from Dark of the Sun - Jacques Loussier (3.10)
11. Cat People (Putting Out the Fire) - David Bowie (4.10)
12. Tiger Tank - Lalo Schifrin (1.17)
13. Un Amico - Ennio Morricone (2.35)
14. Rabbia E Tarantella - Ennio Morricone (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.