DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

In the Right Place - Dr. John [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Right Place Wrong Time - Dr. John (2.56)
2. Same Old Same Old - Dr. John (2.43)
3. Just the Same - Dr. John (2.53)
4. Qualified - Dr. John (4.51)
5. Traveling Mood - Dr. John (2.52)
6. Peace Brother Peace - Dr. John (2.50)
7. Life - Dr. John (2.31)
8. Such a Night - Dr. John (2.58)
9. Shoo Fly Marches On - Dr. John (3.17)
10. I Been Hoodood - Dr. John (3.15)
11. Cold Cold Cold - Dr. John (2.37)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.