Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


III - Take That [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Seventh studio album by the British pop band. Now a trio after the departure of Jason Orange, Gary Barlow, Mark Owen and Howard Donald return with a brand new album featuring the single 'These Days'. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. These Days - Take That (3.51)
2. Let in the Sun - Take That (3.39)
3. If You Want It - Take That (4.01)
4. Lovelife - Take That (3.34)
5. Portrait - Take That (3.32)
6. Higher Than Higher - Take That (4.05)
7. I Like It - Take That (4.21)
8. Give You My Love - Take That (2.49)
9. Freeze - Take That (4.01)
10. Into the Wild - Take That (3.52)
11. Flaws - Take That (3.32)
12. Get Ready for It - Take That (3.37)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4709218

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.