DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Ignition - The Offspring [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Session - The Offspring (2.32)
2. We Are One - The Offspring (4.00)
3. Kick Him When He's Down - The Offspring (3.16)
4. Take It Like a Man - The Offspring (2.55)
5. Get It Right - The Offspring (3.06)
6. Dirty Magic - The Offspring (3.49)
7. Hypodermic - The Offspring (3.22)
8. Burn It Up - The Offspring (2.43)
9. No Hero - The Offspring (3.22)
10. L.A.P.D. - The Offspring (2.46)
11. Nothing from Something - The Offspring (3.00)
12. Forever and a Day - The Offspring (2.37)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.